Member Profile

Illawarra Business Chamber





Business Illawarra supports businesses across the Illawarra-Shoalhaven as well the South Coast and Capital regions. The Illawarra region covers the local government areas of Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven, and Wingecarribee.

On behalf of our members, we develop policy, advocate to all levels of government on issues affecting businesses, undertake research to guide greater public and private sector investment in economic infrastructure, and support the development of workforce capacity and skills in our region.